Sunday, July 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 21, 2014

Music and Movement (Mon. 21 Jul, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Come sing, dance and experience stories with us. 

Coder Dojo: Computer Programming for Kids (Mon. 21 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

This series is designed to teach computer programming to teach kids 8 years old and older. Participants will need to bring their own laptops, programming will all be web based. 

Summer Concerts in the Park: The Shane Lee Band (Mon. 21 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Shane Lee Band is a group of local musicians who have worked very hard to reproduce the very best of today's country music live on stage. These experienced performers have entertained communities with a great mix of new country, as well as a few surprise pop songs, throughout the intermountain west for the past 15 years.   Join them for a celebration of family, community, and songs to honor America. 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Teen Summer Reading: Author Ann Dee Ellis Visit and Drawing for Prize (Tue. 22 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Come meet local author Ann Dee Ellis and enter to win a Nexxus 7! See your teen summer reading brochure for details on entering the drawing. 

Children's Summer Reading: Film Screening of Ponyo (Tue. 22 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Come enjoy the artistic film, Ponyo, as part of our Imaginate summer reading series. 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Saturday Storytime (Sat. 26 Jul, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Join us for a Saturday morning storytime -- all children and families are invited to enjoy great stories and songs.