Sunday, August 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 18, 2014

Film Screening: Heavy Weights (PG, 1995) (Mon. 18 Aug, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

A group of plump kids discover their beloved summer camp has been sold to a crazy fitness fanatic who is determined to make their lives miserable.

Media Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Timpanogos Storytelling Festival Youth Tellers (Mon. 18 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Join talented youth storytellers from around the state as they share the pieces they will perform at this year's Timpanogos Storytelling Festival!

7:00 PM
Storytelling Wing

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Timpanogos Storytelling Festival Youth Tellers (Thu. 21 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Join talented youth storytellers from around the state as they share the pieces they will perform at this year's Timpanogos Storytelling Festival!

7:00 PM
Storytelling Wing

Friday, August 22, 2014

Film Screening: I Declare War (PG-13, 2012) (Fri. 22 Aug, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

An innocent game of Capture the Flag between neighborhood kids in the woods takes on a more serious tone. 

Media Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Saturday Storytime (Sat. 23 Aug, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Join us for a Saturday morning storytime -- all children and families are invited to enjoy great stories and songs.