Sign Up for Program Announcements

Orem Library Catalog Search

  

Sunday, December 01, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 02, 2013

Utah Baroque Choral Ensemble (Mon. 2 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Utah Baroque Ensemble
Monday, December 2
6:00 & 7:30 PM | Fireplace
In celebration of the Christmas season, the
ensemble will perform a variety of music,
ranging from Baroque to contemporary.
The choir will perform Bach’s Cantata
No. 47 featuring two fine soloists, Soprano
Carol Ann Allred and Baritone
Rex Kocherhans.

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

UVU Chamber Choir Presents: Transcendant Beauty (Tue. 3 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

UVU Chamber Choir Presents:
Transcendent Beauty
Tuesday, December 3
7:00 PM | Fireplace
The UVU Chamber Choir will perform
Herbert Howells’ Requiem as well as
favorite Christmas carols.

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 05, 2013

Timp Tellers Meeting (Thu. 5 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

December 5, Thursday
7:00 PM Media Auditorium
Timp Teller Meeting
Storytelling can take all forms--from a polished performance to
sharing around the fire. This holiday, join us for a night of informal
holiday story sharing. We’ll sit in a circle and recall memories
based on the memories of others. You’ll leave with a warmed
heart and a bag of holiday story ideas.

Saturday, December 07, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Library Activities
Orem City

58 North State Street // Phone: 801.229.7050
Hours: M-F 9am-9pm, Sat 9am-6pm

DON'T MISS THE LATEST UPDATES!
CONNECT WITH US.


Sign Up for Program Announcements

About the City of Orem Library

The Orem Library is open Monday through Friday 9am until 9pm and on Saturdays from 9am until 6pm. We are closed Sundays and Holidays. Click here for a list of observed holidays.

If you need to return books outside of these hours, a 24 drive through book and media drop is located on the North side of the Library.

The Main Library is located at 58 North State Street in Orem, Utah at the north end of the City Center Complex (on the northeast corner of State and Center Streets). Parking is to the east of the library building and is accessed from 100 North. If you need assistance please call 229-7050.